Swedish Consultants medlemmar

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X U Z Å Ä Ö


GISPROCESS AB

Kaptensgatan 7
114 57 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: Susana Pesce
Phone: +46 (0)733 69 72 77
E-mail: susana@gisprocess.com
http://www.gisprocess.com

Global Reporting Sweden AB

Box 2014
103 11 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: David Isaksson
Phone: +46 (0)8 791 10 00
E-mail:  david.isaksson@globalreporting.net
http://www.globalreporting.net/

Information Consultants


GRM International AB

Mäster Samuelsgatan 60
111 21 STOCKHOLM
Contact: Christian Carlbaum
E-mail: christian.carlbaum@grminternational.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 7250 0556
http://www.grminternational.com/

Project management for International Development Projects

Grontmij AB

Box 47303
100 74 STOCKHOLM
Contact: Fredrik Axby

Phone: +46 (0)10-480 00 00
E-mail: fredrik.axby@grontmij.se
http://www.grontmij.se/

Architecture, transport & civil engineering, water & wastewater, energy systems, industry, buildings, structural engineering, safety & security.

Hifab International AB

Box 19090
104 32 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: Martin Brandhorst
Phone: +46 (0)10-476 6840
E-mail: martin.brandhorst@hifab.se
http://www.hifab.se/

Project management, infrastructure, education


HR A-Z International

Doppingstigen 174
182 70 STOCKSUND
Contact person: Rolf Eriksson
Telephone: +46 (0)8 754 61 04
Mobile: +46 (0)73 753 14 50
E-mail: rolf_eriksson@hotmail.com

Institutional capacity development, human resource management & development, training, project management and evaluation.

Indevelop Sweden AB

Karlbergsvägen 77
113 35 Stockholm
Contact person: Jessica Rothman
Phone: +46 (0)8 588 318 00
E-mail: info@indevelop.se
Fax: +46 (0)8 678 72 17
http://www.indevelop.se


LFV Aviation Consulting AB

SE-601 79 NORRKÖPING
Contact person: Lars Håkansson
Phone: +46 (0)11 19 25 84
E-mail: lfvconsulting@lfv.se
http://www.lfvaviationconsulting.se

Aviation Consulting in Airport Management & Air Traffic Management

Neptunia Development

Stadshagsplan 5
112 50 Stockholm

Contact person: Maria Lanner

Telephone: +46(0)708-66 69 61

E-mail: maria.lanner@neptunia.se

www.neptunia.se

Strategisk kommunikation och rådgivning

NIRAS Natura AB

Fleminggatan 14
Box 70375
107 24 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: Stina Mossberg
Phone: +46 (0)8 545 533 02
E-mail: stina.mossberg@niras.se
www.niras.com/dc 

Nordic Consulting Group

Västmannagatan 81
113 26 Stockholm
Contact person: John Broderick
Phone: +46 (0)8-441 55 30
E-mail: ncgsw@ncgsw.se
http://www.ncgsw.se/

Orgut Consulting AB

Svartmang. 9
111 29 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: Per Giertz
Phone: +46 (0)8 406 76 20
E-mail: per.giertz@orgut.se
http://www.orgut.se/


PCA Consult & Marketing

Genesåsvägen 80
892 43 Domsjö
Contact: Christer Andersson
Telephone: +46 (0)660-53821
Mobile: +46 (0)70-5590226
E-mail: pcaconsult@telia.com

Development Projects, Operations, Logistics, Education & Training


Pontarius AB

Hötorgshus2, Sveavägen 13
P.O. Box 1023
101 38 STOCKHOLM
Contact: Johan Odeberg
Telephone:  +46 (0)8 410 290 10
E-mail: johan.odeberg@pontarius.com

http://www.pontarius.com

Respect Sustainable Business AB

Box 6821
SE-113 86, STOCKHOLM

Contact person: Bertil Rosquist

Telephone: +46 (0) 73 654 24 29
E-mail: bertil.rosquist@respect.se
http://www.respect.se

Sustainable Development Group International (SDGI)
SDGI Consulting – Sweden

Contact person: Fallckolm Cuenca

Bergsundsgatan, 20
117 37 STOCKHOLM

Phone: Tel. +46 (0) 734 20 48 20
E-mail: fallckolm.cuenca@sdg-int.org
http://www.sdg-int.org

‘Knowledge management for public and private development cooperation"

SIPU International AB

Dalag. 7, 1 tr
111 23 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: Lars Florin
Phone: +46 (0)8 698 06 24
E-mail: lars.florin@sipu.se
http://www.sipuinternational.se/

Democracy and human rights

SMHI

601 76 NORRKÖPING
Contact person: Eleonor Marmefelt
Phone: +46 (0)11 495 82 16
E-mail: eleonor.marmefelt@smhi.se
http://www.smhi.se/

Climate change, Water Resources, Meteorology, Capacity Development

SSPA Sweden AB

Box 24001
400 22 GÖTEBORG
Contact person: Jim Sandkvist
Phone: +46 (0)31 772 90 00
E-mail: jim.sandkvist@sspa.se
http://www.sspa.se/

Sustainable coastal development and maritime operations.

SWECO International AB

Box 34044
100 26 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: Kaj Möller
Phone: +46 (0)8 695 65 03
E-mail: kaj.moller@sweco.se
http://www.sweco.se/

Architechture, Transport and Civil Engineering, Water and Environment, Energy Systems, Industry, Building Service Systems, Structural Engineering, Geographic Positioning

Swedish Development Advisers AB

Box 12037
402 41 GÖTEBORG
Contact person: Åsa Königson
Phone: +46 (0)31 24 25 00
E-mail: asa.konigson@swedevelop.com
http://www.swedevelop.com/

Financial and economic analysis, institutional development

 

WSP International Sweden AB

Arenavägen 7
121 88 STOCKHOLM-GLOBEN
Contact person: David Montgomery
Phone: +(0)46 8 688 60 00
E-mail: david.montgomery@wspgroup.se
http://www.wspgroup.se/

Transport, environment, energy

ÅF-Consult AB 

Box 8133
104 20 STOCKHOLM
Contact person: Roland Mårtensson
Phone: +46 (0)8 657 10 00
E-mail: roland.martensson@afconsult.com
http://www.afconsult.com/

Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB

Torsgatan 21
113 97 Stockholm
Contact person: Tove Strömberg
Phone: +46 (0)8 555 330 00

E-mail:tove.stroemberg@se.pwc.com
www.pwc.com/se

Audit, advisory, training